White Mountaineering x adidas Terrex Two Boa

Cloud White / Collegiate Navy / Red | BB7742
Core Black / Cloud White / Core Black | BB7743
Retail Price $150
Release Date May 18, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
May 18, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
May 18, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
May 17, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
43EINHALB
May 17, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ALLIKE STORE
May 17, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
May 17, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
May 17, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
BSTN STORE
May 17, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
May 17, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUEDE
May 17, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
END. CLOTHING
May 17, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
May 18, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST