Air Jordan W 8 Retro ‘Valentine’s Day’

Gym Red/Ember Glow-Team Red
$190 | AQ2449-614
Release Date: Feb 09, 2018


US RETAILERS

UBIQ
Feb 09, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Feb 09, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 09, 2018 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Feb 09, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Feb 09, 2018
FOOT DISTRICT
Feb 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKAVENUE
Feb 09, 2018
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Feb 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Feb 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
LUISAVIAROMA
Feb 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Feb 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST