Undefeated x adidas Ultra Boost ‘Black’

Black/Core Black/Ftr White
$220 | B22480
Release Date: April 14, 2018


US RETAILERS

SHOP NICE KICKS
April 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
ADIDAS US
April 14, 2018 | TBC


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

TRIADS
Now Available
SJS
Now Available
ASPHALTGOLD
April 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
BSTN
April 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
April 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SOLEBOX
April 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUPPA STORE
April 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
April 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUEDE STORE
April 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
HIP STORE
April 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
April 14, 2018 | In-Store 1st
43EINHALB
April 14, 2018 | In-Store 1st
ALLIKE
April 14, 2018 | In-Store 1st | Remaining Pairs 7AM EST
ENDCLOTHING
Online Raffle
FOOT DISTRICT
Online Raffle
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle


INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIADS EUROPE
April 14, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST