The Weekend x Puma XO Parallel Tactical ‘Black/Gum’

Black/Gum
$190 | 367177-01
Release Date: Mar 08, 2018


US RETAILERS

FOOTACTION
Mar 08, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Mar 08, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Mar 08, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Mar 07, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
43EINHALB
Mar 07, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Mar 07, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUPPA STORE
Mar 07, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Mar 07, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST