Sega x Puma RS-0 ‘Eggman’

Chinese Red
368277-01
Release Date Jun 12, 2018


US RETAILERS

PUMA US
Jun 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM ET
SHOE PALACE
June 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM ET
SHOP NICE KICKS
June 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM ET


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT DISTRICT
Available Now!
SNEAKER BASS
Available Now!
SIZE?
Available Now!
CALIROOTS
Available Now!
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Available Now!
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Sold Out
NOIRFONCE
Sold Out
OVERKILL
Available Now!
5 POINTZ
Sold Out
SUPPA STORE
Available Now!

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

PUMA UK
Jun 04, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST