Sean Wotherspoon x Nike Air Max 1/97 VF SW ‘Collector’s Dream’

Light Blue Fury/Lemon Wash
$160 | AJ4219-400
EU Release Date: Mar 24, 2018
US Release Date: Mar 26, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Mar 26, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Mar 26, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SSENSE
March 26, 2018
KITH
March 26, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
BODEGA
March 26, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
BLENDS
March 26, 2018 | 9:00 AM PST | 12:00PM EST
NORDSTROM
Mar 26, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
XHIBITION
Online Raffle
UBIQ
Online Raffle
BAIT
Online Raffle
YME UNIVERSE
Online Raffle
EXTRA BUTTER
Instagram Raffle
MR PORTER US
Sold Out


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

MR PORTER UK
Sold Out
43EINHALB
Mar 24, 2018 | In-Store 1st
ASPHALTGOLD
Online Raffle via Whats App
SOLEBOX
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
In-Store Only
AFEW STORE
Mar 24, 2018 | In-Store 1st
OVERKILL
Mar 24, 2018 | In-Store 1st
OVERKILL
Mar 24, 2018 | In-Store 1st
ALLIKE STORE
Mar 24, 2018 | In-Store Only
FOOT PATROL
Raffle via Footpatrol App | In-Store Pick-up
TINT
Mar 24, 2018 | In-Store Only
NOIRFONCE
Online Raffle
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle
18MONTROSE
Online Raffle
Slam Jam Socialism
Online Raffle
FOOT DISTRICT
Online Raffle
CALIROOTS
Online Raffle
URBAN INDUSTRY
Online Raffle
SNEAKER BASS
Online Raffle
SNEAK AVENUE
Online Raffle
SEFTON FASHION
Online Raffle
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle
WELLGOSH
Online Raffle
TRES BIEN
Online Raffle
OKI-NI
Online Raffle
LUISAVIAROMA
Online Raffle | Sneaker Club Members Only
5 POINTZ
In-Store Raffle
KONG
Instagram Raffle
NAKED
FCFS Application System
ONE BLOCK DOWN
Online Raffle
SOLE HEAVEN
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST