Rihanna x Puma Fenty Bow Collection 2


US RETAILERS

PUMA US
Apr 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Apr 12, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SIX02
April 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
April 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

PUMA EUROPE
Apr 13, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Apr 12, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
43EINHALB
Apr 12, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Apr 12, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Apr 12, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Apr 12, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST