Riccardo Tisci x Nike Air Force 1 High

Victorious Minotaurs | Sunblush/Bordeaux-Team Orange-Black | AQ3366-601 | $220
Icarus | Gym Red/Opti Yellow-Black-White | AQ3366-600 | $220
US Release Date: Feb 16, 2018
EU Release Date: Mar 29, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Feb 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Mar 29, 2018 | 4:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Mar 29, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
Mar 29, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST