Porter x adidas Original Collection

Campus Porter | B28143 | $150
Porter 3Way Brief Case | CJ5748 | $350
Porter 2Way Boston Bag| CJ5749 | $400
Release Date May 03, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
May 03, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
May 02, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
43EINHALB
May 02, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ALLIKE STORE
May 02, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
May 02, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
May 02, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUPPA STORE
May 02, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SOLEBOX
May 02, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
May 02, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
May 02, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
May 03, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST