Pharrell Williams x adidas Tennis HU PK ‘Oreo’

Chalk White / Core Black / Running White
$130 | CQ2630
Release Date: Mar 01, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Mar 02, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
Mar 01, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
5 POINTZ
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
43EINHALB
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
BSTN STORE
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE CHIMP STORE
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
HHV.DE
Mar 01, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
INFLAMMABLE
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
KONG
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 AM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SNEAK AVENUE
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SNEAKER BASS
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SOLEBOX
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 AM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUPPA STORE
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
TINT
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Mar 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Mar 02, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
TBC | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST