Pharrell Williams x adidas Tennis HU ‘Holi Festival’ Collection

Release Date: Mar 01, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Mar 01, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Mar 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Mar 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Mar 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Mar 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Mar 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JOURNEYS
Mar 01, 2018 | 10:00 PM PST | 1:00 AM EST
URBAN OUTFITTERS
Mar 02, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

JD SPORTS
Mar 02, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SIZE?
Mar 02, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Mar 16, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST