Pharrell Williams x adidas Hu Holi NMD Trail MC Power Dye ‘Core Black’

Core Black/Supplier Colour/Core Black
$250 | AC7033
Release Date: Mar 16, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Mar 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Mar 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
HBX
Online Raffle


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
Mar 16, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Mar 15, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Mar 15, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Mar 15, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
SOLEBOX
Mar 15, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
REZET SNEAKERS SHOE
Mar 15, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
MR PORTER UK
Mar 15, 2018 | 11:00 PM PST | 2:00 AM EST
THE HIP STORE
Mar 16, 2018 | 2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST
TRIADS
Mar 16, 2018 | 2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST
WRONG WEATHER
Mar 16, 2018 | 4:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Mar 16, 2018
AFEW STORE
Mar 16, 2018 | In-Store 1st
SNEAKER STUDIO
Mar 16, 2018 | In-Store 1st
ALLIKE STORE
Mar 16, 2018 | In-Store Only
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Mar 16, 2018 | In-Store Only
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle
Slam Jam Socialism
Online Raffle
FOOT DISTRICT
Online Raffle
18MONTROSE
Online Raffle
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle Open
SUEDE
Instagram Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Mar 16, 2018 | 2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST