Pharrell Williams x adidas Hu Holi NMD ‘Blank Canvas’

Cream White/Ftwr White/Ftwr White
$250 | AC7031
Release Date: Feb 23, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Feb 23, 2018 | 8:30AM PST | 11:30 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 23, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

43EINHALB
Feb 22, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Feb 22, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SOLEBOX
Feb 22, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
REZET SNEAKERS SHOE
Feb 22, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Feb 22, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 22, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 23, 2018
SNEAKER STUDIO
Feb 23, 2018
AFEW STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | In-Store 1st
ALLIKE STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | In-Store Only
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Feb 23, 2018 | In-Store Only
FOOT PATROL
Online Raffle
18MONTROSE
Online Raffle
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle
FOOT DISTRICT
Online Raffle
Slam Jam Socialism
Online Raffle
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle
BROWNS FASHION
Online Raffle
OKI-NI
Online Raffle
SUEDE
Instagram Raffle
TRIADS
Instagram Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Feb 23, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
ADIDAS EUROPE
Feb 23, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST