Pharrell x adidas NMD Hu Trail ‘Hiking’ Pack

Noble Ink / Bold Yellow / Footwear White | AC7360
Core Black / Footwear White / Footwear White | AC7359
Pale Nude / Core Black / Yellow | AC7361
Sun Glow/Core Black/EQT Yellow | AC7188
Release Date: Nov 11, 2017


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Sold Out
BARNEYS NEW YORK
Sold Out
SHOP NICE KICKS
ONLINE RAFFLE | ENDS Nov 14, 2017
UBIQ
RAFFLE ENDS | Nov 10, 2017 | 12:00 PM EST
BODEGA
RAFFLE ENDS | Nov 10, 2017 | 4:00 PM EST
BAIT
INSTORE RAFFLE | ENDS Nov 09, 2017
SOCIAL STATUS
INSTORE RAFFLE | ENDS Nov 10, 2017
CONCEPTS
INSTORE FCFS | Nov 11, 2017 | 10:00 AM EST
STADIUM GOODS
Sold Out
EBAY
Available Now!


RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

REZET
Sold Out
Slam Jam Socialism
Sold Out
43EINHALB
Sold Out
AFEW STORE
Sold Out
ASPHALTGOLD
Sold Out
BSTN
Sold Out
CALIROOTS
Sold Out
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Sold Out
TRIADS
Sold Out
FOOT SHOP
Sold Out
FOOT PATROL
Sold Out
GLORYHOLE SHOP
Nov 10, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SOLEBOX
Nov 10, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
HOLYPOP STORE
Nov 10, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
NAKED
Nov 10, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
NORSE STORE
Nov 10, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
STORM FASHION
Nov 10, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
PAR 5 MILANO
Nov 10, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CONSORTIUM
Nov 10, 2017 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
HANON SHOP
Nov 10, 2017 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
WELLGOSH
Nov 10, 2017 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
HIGHS and LOWS
Instore 1st | Remaining Nov 10 at 11PM EST
BRAND SHOP
Nov 11, 2017 | 5:00 AM EST
ONE BLOCK DOWN
Nov 11, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OIPOLLOI
Nov 11, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Instore 1st | Remaining Nov 11 at 5AM EST
OVERKILL
Instore 1st | Remaining Random Time
ALLIKE
Instore 1st | Remaining Nov 11 at 8:00 AM EST
HBX
Nov 11, 2017 | 6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST
YME UNIVERSE
Instore 1st | Remaining Nov 11 at 12:00 PM EST
TITOLO
Instore 1st | Remaining Random Time
PATTA
Instore 1st | Remaining Random Time
24KILATES
Instore 1st | Remaining Random Time
HUB BASTILLE
Nov 11, 2017 | Random Time
LUISAVIAROMA
Sneaker Club Exclusive | Nov 11 | Random Time
SNEAKERSNSTUFF
ONLINE RAFFLE | ENDS Nov 10 @ 7:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
ONLINE RAFFLE | ENDS Nov 10 @ 7:00 PM EST
18MONTROSE
ONLINE RAFFLE | ENDS Nov 9 @ 3:00 PM EST
LIVESTOCK
ONLINE RAFFLE | ENDS Nov 10 @ 2:00 PM EST


RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Available Now!
ADIDAS EUROPE
Available Now!
ADIDAS CANADA
Nov 11, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST