Parra x Nike Air Max 1

White/Pure Platinum
$150 | AT3057-100
Release Date: july 21, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Jul 21, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
BLENDS
Jul 21, 2018 | 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST
EXTRA BUTTER NY
Online Raffle
THE DARKSIDE INITIATIVE
Online Raffle
SNEAKER POLITCS
Jul 21, 2018 | In-Store Raffle


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SOLEBOX
Jul 21, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle
Slam Jam Socialism
Online Raffle
FOOT DISTRICT
Online Raffle
NOIRFONCE
Online Raffle
OVERKILL
Online Raffle | In-Store Pick Up
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle
SIVASDESCALZO
Online Raffle (Must be Signed In)
BODEGA
Online Raffle
NOWHERE
Online Raffle
LIVESTOCK
Jul 21, 2018 | In-Store Raffle
24KILATES
Jul 21, 2018 | First Come First Serve
THE SOCIAL STATUS
Jul 21, 2018 |First Come First Serve

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Jul 21, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST