Parley x adidas Ultra Boost ‘Carbon/Blue Spirit’ Collection

Ultraboost | legend ink / carbon / blue spirit | AC7836 | $180
Ultraboost | cloud white / carbon / blue spirit | BC0248 | $180
Ultraboost ST | legend ink / clear mint / hi-res aqua | AC7586 | $180
Ultraboost ST Wmns | Blue Spirit / Ftwr White / Chalk Pearl | AC8207 | $180
Ultraboost Uncaged | Raw Grey / Chalk Pearl / Blue Spirit | AC7590 | $180
Ultraboost Laceless | raw grey / carbon / blue spirit | CM8271 | $180
Ultraboost X | raw grey / carbon / blue spirit | AQ0421 | $180
Release Date June 20, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Jun 20, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Jun 20, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST