Parley x adidas Ultra Boost 4.0 ‘Carbon’

Carbon/Carbon/Blue Spirit
$200 | CG3673
Release Date: Apr. 22, 2018


US RETAILERS

DICKS SPORTING GOODS
Now Available
ADIDAS US
Apr 22, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Apr 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Apr 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Apr 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Apr 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Apr 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DICKS SPORTING GOODS
Apr 21, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SOLESTOP
Apr 21, 2018 | 9:00 PM PST | 12:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Apr 18, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST