Overkill x adidas EQT ‘Coat of Arms’

adidas EQT Support ADV
White/Black/Onix | BY2939

adidas EQT Support Future
Core Black/Scarlet/White | BY2919


US RETAILERS

UNDEFEATED
NICE KICKS
May 27, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
UBIQ
May 27, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
BARNEYS
May 27, 2017

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

OVERKILL
May 20, 2017 | In-Store 1st
ENDCLOTHING
Draw Closes | May 26, 2017 | 7:00 PM EST
SLAM JAM SOCIALISM
May 26, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
May 26, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SNEAKERSNSTUFF
May 26, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
FOOT PATROL
May 27, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUEDE STORE
May 27, 2017
FOOT SHOP
May 27, 2017