Off White x Nike Zoom Fly Mercurial Flyknit ‘Total Orange’

Total Orange/White-Volt
$200 | AO2115-800
Release Date June 14, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Jun 14, 2018 | 10:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM EST
NIKE US
Jun 14, 2018 | 10:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

LUISAVIAROMA
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle
FOOT PATROL
Raffle via Footpatrol APP
OVERKILL
Online Raffle
BROWN FASHION
Online Raffle
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle
BSTN STORE
Online Raffle | In-Store Pick Up
Slam Jam Socialism
Online Raffle
FOOT DISTRICT
Online Raffle
SNEAKERS N STUFF
TBC
OVERKILL
Jun 14, 2018 | In-Store Only

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Jun 14, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
Jun 14, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST