OFF WHITE x Nike Air VaporMax ‘White’

White/Total Orange-Black
$250 | AA3831-100
Release Date April 14, 2018


ONLINE RELEASES

SNKRS US
April 14, 2018 | Draw starts 8:30 AM PST | 11:30 AM EST
SNEAKRS EU
April 14, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
April 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
DSM LONDON
April 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
DSM New York
April 14, 2018 | 8:00AM PST | 11:00 AM EST
LUISA VIA ROMA
April 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM EST - Sneaker Club Only
NAKED
TBC


ONLINE RAFFLES

290SQM
BODEGA
BROWNS -UK shipping only
ENDCLOTHING
EXCELSIOR
FOOT DISTRICT
HOLYPOPSTORE
ONE BLOCK DOWN
SIVASDESCALZO
SLAM JAM SOCIALISM
SNEAKERS N STUFF
TRES BIEN
SMET STORE
VOOSTORE


IN-STORE PICK UP + RAFFLES

A MANIERE
ANTONIA
ANTONIOLI
BLENDS
BSTN
CONCEPTS
DSMY New York
HAVEN
FOOT PATROL
LIVESTOCK CANADA
OFFSPRING
OVERKILL
PATTA
SHINZO
SHOE GALLERY
SNEAKERPOLITICS
SOCIAL STATUS
SOLEBOX
SOTO
STARCOW
UBIQ
UNDEFEATED


RESELLER SITES

EBAY
STADIUM GOODS
FLIGHT CLUB