OFF WHITE x Nike Air VaporMax ‘Black’

Black/Total Orange-Clear
$250 |  AA3831-002
Release Date Mar 30, 2018


ONLINE RELEASES

SOLEBOX
Mar 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Mar 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BLENDS
Mar 30, 2018 | 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST
DSM LONDON
Mar 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
DSM NEW YORK
March 30, 2018 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST
LUISAVIAROMA -Sneaker Club Members Only
Mar 30, 2018 | 5:00 AM PST | 8:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
Mar 30, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
Mar 30, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

ONLINE RAFFLES

SNKRS
Online Draw
FOOT DISTRICT
ONLINE RAFFLE
BODEGA
ONLINE RAFFLE
ENDCLOTHING
ONLINE RAFFLE
SLAM JAM SOCIALISM
ONLINE RAFFLE
SNEAKERS N STUFFS
ONLINE RAFFLE
ONE BLOCK DOWN
ONLINE RAFFLE
TRES BIEN
ONLINE RAFFLE
NAKED CPH
ONLINE RAFFLE
VOOSTORE BERLIN
ONLINE RAFFLE
EXCELSIOR MILANO
ONLINE RAFFLE
SIVASDESCALZO
ONLINE RAFFLE
BROWNS FASHION
ONLINE RAFFLE - UK ONLY
290SQM
ONLINE RAFFLE
HOLYPOPSTORE
ONLINE RAFFLE(Italy exclusive)

IN-STORE PICK UP + RAFFLES

NORDSTROM
Mar 30, 2018 | IN-STORE ONLY
BAIT
IN-STORE RAFFLE
BSTN STORE
ONLINE RAFFLE - IN-STORE PICK UP
UNDEFEATED
IN-STORE RAFFLE
SNEAKER POLITICS
IN-STORE RAFFLE
FOOT PATROL
RAFFLE via APP (In-Store Pick Up)
OVERKILL
ONLINE RAFFLE - IN-STORE PICK UP
OFFSPRING
IN-STORE PICK UP
ANTONIOLI
ONLINE RAFFLE - IN-STORE PICK UP
SOTO STORE
ONLINE RAFFLE - IN-STORE PICK UP
DSM LONDON
ONLINE RAFFLE - IN-STORE PICK UP
THE DARKSIDE INITIATIVE
ONLINE RAFFLE - IN-STORE PICK UP
LIVESTOCK
ONLINE RAFFLE - IN-STORE PICK UP
SHELFLIFE
IN-STORE + ONLINE RAFFLE -South Africa Only)
BLENDS
IN-STORE RAFFLE
STARCOW
French residents only
NORTE SHOP
IN STORE RAFFLE
PATTA
IN-STORE RAFFLE
SHINZO PARIS
ONLINE RAFFLE - IN-STORE PICK UP
SHOE GALLERY
ONLINE RAFFLE - IN-STORE PICK UP
CONCEPTS
IN-STORE RAFFLE
HAVEN SHOP
IN STORE RAFFLE - IN STORE PICK UP

RESELLER SITES

EBAY
STADIUM GOODS
FLIGHT CLUB