Nike Zoom Kobe 1 Protro ‘Final Seconds’

White/Sol/Varsity Purple
$175 | AQ2728-101
Release Date: April 14, 2018


US RETAILERS

KICKS USA
April 14, 2018 | TBC
RUVILLA
April 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
April 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
April 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE SNKRS
April 14, 2018 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS w/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Now Available

INTL RETAILERS w/o US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
April 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
April 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST