Nike W Air Max 1 Lux JDI ‘White’

White/Black-Total Orange
$110 | 917691-100
Release Date June 28, 2018


US RETAILERS

KICKS USA
Jun 28, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Jun 28, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Jun 28, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Jun 28, 2018 | 4:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM EST
SIZE?
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKER BASS
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
TINT
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
URBAN INDUSTRY
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
CALIROOTS
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAK AVENUE
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SOULFOOT
Jun 27, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
NOIRFONCE
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SCHRITTMACHER
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTSHOP
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
HHV.DE
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
KONG
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
TRIADS
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
18MONTROSE
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
7LIVERPOOL
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

SUPPA STORE
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Jun 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST