Nike Sock Dart QS ‘Safari Pack’

White/Black | 942198-100
University Gold/Black-White | 942198-700
Turbo Green/Black-White | 942198-300
Gym Red/Black-White | 942198-600


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
May 11, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NEED SUPPLY
May 11, 2017


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE
May 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
May 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
May 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
May 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Apr 30, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
May 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
May 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
May 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAK AVENUE
May 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
May 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
TINT
May 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SIZE?
May 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
May 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST