Medicom x Nike SB Zoom Dunk High Elite ‘[email protected]

White/Collage Blue/White Gold Post
$130 | 918287-147
Release Date May 05, 2018


US RETAILERS

TACTICS
May 05, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
May 05, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

Slam Jam Socialism
May 04, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
May 04, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
BSTN STORE
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
May 05, 2018 | In-Store 1st

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST