Nike LeBron Soldier 1 ’25 Straight’

Midnight Navy/White-Midnight Navy
$150 | AO2088-400
Release Date May 31, 2018


US RETAILERS

FOOT LOCKER
May 31, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
May 31, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
May 31, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
May 31, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
May 31, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
May 31, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
May 31, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST