Nike Flyknit Racer ‘Macaron’ Pack

Lavender | Light Violet/Dark Raisin-Plum Fog-White | 526628-500
Strawberry | Pearl Pink/Cool Grey-Bright Melon | 526628-604
Pistachio | White/Cool Grey-Ghost Green-Cool Grey | 526628-103
Blueberry | White/Legion Blue-Mica Blue | 526628-102


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
May 19, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE KICKS
May 19, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
May 19, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
May 19, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
May 19, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
May 19, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
May 19, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE
May 19, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKAVENUE
May 18, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
FOOT PATROL
May 19, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SIZE?
May 19, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN
May 19, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
May 19, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
May 19, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
TINT
May 19, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
May 19, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST