Nike Air Zoom Generation ‘Wheat’

Wheat Gold/Wheat Gold-Metallic Gold
$175 | AQ0110-700
Release Date: Feb 17, 2018


US RETAILERS

FOOT LOCKER
Feb 17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Feb 17, 2018 | 8:30 AM PST | 11:30 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SOLEBOX
Feb 19, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Feb 16, 2018
OFFSPRING
Feb 16, 2018
FOOT DISTRICT
Feb 16, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Feb 19, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST