RESTOCK Nike Air VaporMax ‘Asphalt’

Dark Grey/Pure Platinum-White
$190 | 849558-002


US RETAILERS

*RESTOCK* NIKE US
May 10, 2017 | 10:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM EST
RUVILLA
Apr 27, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
Apr 27, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SIX :02
Apr 27, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Apr 27, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Apr 27, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Apr 27, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Apr 27, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE
Apr 27, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
Apr 27, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Apr 27, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
JD SPORTS
Apr 27, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
RUNNERS POINT
Apr 27, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST