Nike Air Safari ‘Jungle Flashback’ Pack

Black/Black-Monrach-Cobblestone | AO3295-001 |$140
Black/Black-Anthracite | AO3295-002 | $140
US Release Date: Mar 14, 2018
EU Release Date: Mar 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Mar 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
MR PORTER US
Mar 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
NOIRFONCE
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
TINT
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST