Nike Air More Uptempo ‘White/Varsity Red’

White/Varsity Red-White
$160 | 921948-102
Release Date May 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
May 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
May 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
May 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
YCMC SHOE CITY
May 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
May 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
May 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
May 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
May 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
May 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
May 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
May 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
May 24, 2018 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Available Now!
JD SPORTS
Available Now!
FOOT PATROL
Available Now!
FOOTASYLUM
Available Now!
AFEW STORE
Available Now!
FOOT DISTRICT
Available Now!
CALIROOTS
Available Now!
5 POINTZ
Available Now!
URBAN INDUSTRY
Available Now!
SNEAK AVENUE
Available Now!
SNEAKER BASS
Available Now!
SUPPA STORE
Available Now!
BSTN STORE
Available Now!
ASOS
Available Now!

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

FOOT LOCKER EU
May 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
TBC | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST