Nike Air Max 98 ‘South Beach’

Pure Platinum/Obsidian-Kinetic Green
$160 | 640744-005
Release Date: Apr 05, 2018


US RETAILERS

FOOTLOCKER
April 05, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
April 05, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
April 05, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
April 05, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
VILLA
April 05, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
April 05, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
April 05, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
YCMC
April 05, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH
April 05, 2018 | TBC
NIKE US
Apr 05, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF (US Only)
April 05, 2018 | 6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
TBC