Nike Air Max 98 ‘Sail/Cream’

Sail/White/Sepia Stone/Sail
$170 | AO9380-100
EU Release Date: Apr 12, 2018
US Release Date: Apr 20, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Now Available
MR. PORTER US
Now Available
SHOP NICE KICKS
April 20, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
April 20, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
TRIADS
Now Available
APHRODITE
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
URBAN INDUSTRY
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
5POINTZ
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
CALIROOTS
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
HHV
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NOIRFONCE
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
STUARTS LONDON
Now Available
ENDCLOTHING
Online Raffle


INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
April 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST