Nike Air Max 98 ‘Racer Blue’

White/Black/Racer Blue/Volt
640744-103
Release Date May 10, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
May 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
May 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
May 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
May 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
May 10, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
May 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
May 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
May 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NEED SUPPLY CO
May 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
MR PORTER US
May 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
YCMC SHOE CITY
May 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
May 10, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NOIRFONCE
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
URBAN INDUSTRY
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
CALIROOTS
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
7LIVERPOOL
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
APHRODITE
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUEDE
May 10, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OFFSPRING
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ALLIKE STORE
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
May 10, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST