Nike Air Max 98 ‘South Beach’

Pure Platinum/Obsidian-Kinetic Green
$160 | 640744-005
EU Release Date: May 10, 2018
US Release Date: Apr 05, 2018


US RETAILERS

FOOTLOCKER
Sold Out
FOOTACTION
Sold Out
CHAMPS SPORTS
Sold Out
FINISH LINE
Sold Out
VILLA
Sold Out
DTLR
Sold Out
SHOE PALACE
Sold Out
YCMC
Available Now!
SHIEKH
Sold Out
NIKE US
Sold Out


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
May 10, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
May 10, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
HHV.DE
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
URBAN INDUSTRY
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
TINT
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
7LIVERPOOL
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
APHRODITE
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
KONG
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAK AVENUE
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST