Nike Air Max 97 OG QS ‘Metallic Gold’ (2018)

Metallic Gold/Varsity Red/White/Black
$170 | 884421-700
Release Date May 17, 2018


US RETAILERS

CHAMPS SPORTS
May 17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
May 17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
May 17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
May 17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
May 17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
May 17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
YCMC SHOE CITY
May 17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
May 17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Available Now!
FARFETCH
Available Now!
LUISAVIAROMA
Available Now!
BURNER
Available Now!
MONOX
Available Now!
JD SPORTS
May 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTASYLUM
May 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
May 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
May 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
INFLAMMABLE
May 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
May 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUEDE
May 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
DROME
May 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NOIRFONCE
May 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
May 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
May 16, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
May 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
May 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
May 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
May 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST