RESTOCK: Nike Air Max 1 Ultra 2.0 ‘Air Max Day’

Mens | White/University Red | 908375-101
Womens | White/University Red | 908489_101





RESTOCK

FINISH LINE
Mar 20, 2017

US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Mar 16, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Mar 16, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Mar 16, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Mar 16, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Mar 16, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH
March 16, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
Mar 17, 2017
FOOT LOCKER
Mar 16, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Mar 16, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Mar 16, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Mar 16, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE
Mar 16, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
Mar 16, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
Mar 16, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SLAM JAM SOCIALISM
March 16, 2017
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Mar 16, 2017 | 5:00 AM PST | 8:00 AM EST
SIZE?
Mar 16, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SNEAKER BASS
Mar 16, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
CALIROOTS
Mar 16, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
Mar 16, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
STICKABUSH
Mar 16, 2017 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST
REZET SNEAKER STORE
Mar 15, 2017 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
KONG
Mar 15, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SAVE OUR SOLE
Mar 15, 2017 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
INFLAMMABLE
Mar 15, 2017 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
DEF SHOP
Mar 15, 2017 | 6:00 PM PST | 9:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
Mar 16, 2017 | 2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST
SOLE KITCHEN
Mar 16, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Mar 16, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Mar 16, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Mar 16, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
JD SPORTS
Mar 16, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
DROME
Mar 16, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FOOTASYLUM
Mar 16, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
HHV
Mar 16, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
OFFICE
Mar 16, 2017 | 2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST
URBAN INDUSTRY
Mar 16, 2016
ALLIKE
March 16, 2016
THE UPPER CLUB
March 16, 2017