Neighborhood x adidas NMD_R1 PK

Core Black/Core Black/Ftwr White
$200 | DA8835
Release Date: Feb 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Feb 24, 2018 | 6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST
UBIQ
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTSHOP
Feb 24, 2018
Slam Jam Socialism
Feb 24, 2018
MR PORTER UK
Feb 23, 2018 | 9:00 PM PST | 12:00 AM EST
ANTONIOLI
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle
43EINHALB
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE HIP STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
REZET SNEAKERS SHOE
Feb 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUEDE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
TRIADS
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Feb 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST