MCM x Puma Suede Classic ’50th Anniversary Collection’

Buckthorn Brown/Puma Black | 366299-01
Whisper White/Puma Black | 366299-02
Retail Price $340
Release Date May 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

PUMA US
May 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
May 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
HERVIA
May 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
7LIVERPOOL
May 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
May 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
May 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SOLEBOX
May 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUPPA STORE
May 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
END. CLOTHING
May 23, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
43EINHALB
May 23, 2018 | In-Store 1st
THE GOOD WILL OUT
May 23, 2018 | In-Store Only

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

PUMA UK
May 24, 2018