Levis x Air Jordan 4 Retro NRG ‘Black Denim’

Black/Black
$225 | AO2571-001
Release Date June 30, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
TBC | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DOVER STREET MARKET NEW YORK
Jun 30, 2018 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT DISTRICT
Jun 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Jun 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Jun 30, 2018
FOOT DISTRICT
ONLINE RAFFLE
FOOT PATROL
ONLINE RAFFLE via Footpatrol App
SNEAKERS N STUFF
ONLINE RAFFLE
Slam Jam Socialism
ONLINE RAFFLE
END. CLOTHING
ONLINE RAFFLE
OVERKILL
Jun 30, 2018 | In-Store Only!
SOLEBOX
Jun 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Jun 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST