Kyrie 4 ‘Red Carpet’

Red Orbit/Metallic Gold
$120 | 943806-602
Release Date June 26, 2018


US RETAILERS

FOOT LOCKER
Jun 26, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Jun 26, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


 INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Jul 06, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

 INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

FOOT LOCKER EU
Jul 06, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
Jul 06, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST