Kyrie 4 ‘Power is Female’

Light Aqua/Neo Turquoise
$120 | 943806-402
Release Date Jun 15, 2018


US RETAILERS

EASTBAY
Jun 15, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Jun 15, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Jun 15, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DICKS SPORTING GOODS
Jun 15, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
TBC | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

AFEW STORE
Jun 15, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Jun 14, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Jan 00, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST