Kobe A.D. PE DeMar DeRozan ‘City of Compton’

Light Bone/White/Pale Grey-Vivid Sky
$160 | 942301-900


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Apr 12, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Apr 12, 2017
FOOT LOCKER
Apr 12, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Apr 12, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE
Apr 12, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Apr 12, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Apr 12, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Apr 12, 2017