Kicks LAB x Asics Gel-Lyte III ‘Klshinobi’

Black/Cool Grey
H8M4K-9002
Release Date: Mar 31, 2018


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Mar 31, 2018 | 4:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Mar 30, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Mar 30, 2018 | In-Store 1st
ASPHALTGOLD
Mar 30, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Mar 30, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Mar 30, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Mar 30, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST