Kevin Bradley x Nike SB Zoom Dunk High Pro

White/White-university Red
$110 | AH9613-116
Release Date: Feb 08, 2018


US RETAILERS

UBIQ
Feb 08, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
TACTICS
Feb 08, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Feb 08, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


EU RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

CALIROOTS
Feb 07, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
HHV.DE
Feb 08, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ZUPPORT
Feb 08, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

EU RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Feb 08, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST