Kevin Bradley x Nike SB Air Force II Low

White/White-Blue Void
$95 | AO0298-114
Release Date: Feb 08, 2018


US RETAILERS

UBIQ
Feb 08, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
TACTICS
Feb 08, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Feb 08, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


EU RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

CALIROOTS
Feb 07, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
HHV.DE
Feb 08, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ZUPPORT
Feb 08, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

EU RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Feb 08, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST