Nike Zoom KD 11 ‘EYBL’ Peach Jam

Hot Punch/Lime Blast-Pure Platinum
$150 | AO2604-600
Release Date: July 13, 2018


US RETAILERS

FOOT LOCKER
Jul 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Jul 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Jul 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Jul 12, 2018 | 4:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM EST
PRO DIRECT BASKETBALL
Jul 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Jul 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Jul 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST