Just Don x Air Jordan 2 Retro GG ‘Arctic Orange’

Arctic Orange/Arctic Orange | 923840-805


US RETAILERS

UBIQ
May 13, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

END. CLOTHING
Draw Closes | May 13, 2017 | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
May 14, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST