Jordan Spizike ‘Cool Grey’


Black/Cool Grey-Grey Mist-White
315371-004 | $175


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
May 20, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

FINISH LINE
May 20, 2015 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

FOOTLOCKER
May 20, 2015 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

EAST BAY
May 20, 2015 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

FOOT ACTION
May 20, 2015 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

CHAMPS SPORTS
May 20, 2015 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE UK
May 20, 2015 | 3:00 AM EST | 9:00 AM CET

ENDCLOTHING
May 20, 2015 | TBC

SNEAKERSNSTUFFS
May 20, 2015 | 4:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM EST

KICKZ UK
May 20, 2015 | 3:00 AM EST | 9:00 AM CET

5POINTZ
May 20, 2015 | 3:00 AM EST | 9:00 AM CET

WELLGOSH
May 20, 2015 | 3:00 AM EST | 9:00 AM CET

SNEAKERBAAS
May 20, 2015 | 3:00 AM EST | 9:00 AM CET