Tyler the Creator x Converse One Star ‘Golf le Fleur’

Blue | 159432C-456
Pink | 159434C-672
Purple | 159433C-640
Yellow | 159435C-358


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Aug 03, 2017 | Random Time
RUVILLA
Aug 03, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Available Now!
KICKS USA
Aug 03, 2017 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
Aug 03, 2017 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Available Now!
FOOT LOCKER
Aug 03, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


EU RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Aug 03, 2017 | 4:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Aug 03, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Aug 03, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
Aug 03, 2017 | 1:30 AM PST | 4:30 AM EST
SIZE?
Aug 03, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST